Little Reader Series Level 5 Set

0% of 100
RM 45.36 RM50.40 -10%
Kod Produk: #SGRE21S5
Status: In Stock
Berat: 0.490kg | 0 Mukasurat
Stok: 1 unit
× STOK RENDAH! WhatsApp untuk bertanyakan stok jika perlu.
Sinopsis & Review

The Little Reader Series is a time-tested reading programme that has helped many children, especially Asian children, to read in English. With 54 titles carefully graded in 6 contigious levels, this programme makes use of interesting phrases and sentences that roll off the tongue with the utmost ease to make reading an enjoyable experience.

Mrs Lorraine Lee, the author and designer of the programme, has a background in Early Childhood Education and Child Psychology and years of invaluable experience teaching children how to read.

This programme is a product of her rich knowledge and experience. With humorous and entertaining stories, graded and easy to use, the programme will prove a delight with children.

Titles in Level 5:

The Runaway Train
A Big Fat Cat
A Day at the Seaside
Stormy Weather
The King’s Party
The Purple Papaya Tree
The Greedy Spider
The Magic Man
Chinese New Year